Home Sweet Home (Screen)

As of right now, and always subject to change.  

You’ll notice I subscribe to a minimalist model on the Macs. I prefer my desktop, Dock and menu bar relatively clean and uncluttered. Also, my MacBook and iMac cycle through a folder of wallpapers with the MB’s theme being blue, the iMac’s red. 

 
iPhone
Iphone_home
 
iPad

Img_0185

 
MacBook 13:

Macbook_13_home

 
iMac 24:

Imac_24_home

1 thought on “Home Sweet Home (Screen)

  1. Matpacker,Sundry:SoundHound (I prefer this music identification app to Shazam)PandoraJump (to connect to my Windows PCs)VNC Viewer (to connect to my Macs)ESPN Radio AmbianceKoi PondWallpapersTumblrEasy WiFiReference:Evernote Dictionary WordWeb (probably replaced by Dictionary)WikipanionEpicuriousFlixterEpocratesGlyphboard (web site)MactrackerCarpenterYes, I’m very anxious for iOS4 on the iPad. 🙂

Comments are closed.